Tuesday, April 5, 2011


A two day national conference of research scholars on management was held on 26-27 March 2011. The inaugural ceremony included key note speaker Prof. Kripashankar, V.C. goutam Buddha Technical University and Director S.G. Deshmukh. The introduction to the conference was given by Dr. Padmanav Acharya, organizing secretary of NCRSM-2011. The two day conference included prominent speakers in plenary sessions such as Prof. S.S. Yadav and Prof.  Ravi Shankar from IIT Delhi, Prof. M.K.Tiwari from IIT Kharagpur and Prof. V.S.R. Krishnaiar from IIPA, New Delhi. Participants delegate from all parts of the country presented their research papers in the conference which includes a health proportion from top institution like IITs, IIMs and NITs. Conference had also including presentation on EBSCO/SCOPUS and CMII database. Finally a panel discussion on expectation from management researchers was held which was followed with valedictory session where Dr. Manoj Dash gave a summary report and Dr. Manoj Patwardhan gave the vote of thanks to the gathering. A total of six, best paper award were distributed by Director S.G. Deshmukh in the valedictory ceremony.

No comments: